The Martha's Vineyard Book Festival is free due to the generous support of donors like you and our sponsors. We want to keep it that way and make it accessible to everyone. To continue to offer a diverse program and bring authors to the island to participate in the festival, we need your support. 

The Chilmark Town Affairs Council, the parent organization of MVBF and the Author Lecture Series, is a 501(c)(3) non-profit charitable organization.  All financial contributions are fully tax deductible to the extent allowed by law.  

Thank you to our 2019 Martha’s Vineyard Book Festival
VIP Sponsors and Donors for their generous support

2019 Platinum Sponsors
Stacy Andris
Diane and Norm Blumenthal
Sylvia Cohn
Alan Dworsky
Sam Feldman, Marilyn Meyerhoff, Dene Feldman, Leigh Feldman
Buck and Kay Goldstein
Calvin and Patricia Linnemann
Kay Matschullat and Allan Arffa
Richard Purington and Ann B. Dickinson
Cristine Russell and Ben Heineman
Mary and Jerome Vascellaro

2019 Gold Sponsors
Diana Barrett and Bob Vila
Margurerite Benson
Andrew Blauner
Noël and Joel Bleier
Barbara Mode Courtney
Laurie David
Michaelene Durst
Arthur A. Feder
Betsy Fink
Steven Fischer and Paul Sutherland
Astrid Flood
Amy and Ted Gavin — Gavin Salmonese LLC
Janet and Richard Goldenberg
Liz Greenberg
William Harris
Jill and Ken Iscol
Alice Jacobs
Karen Hilker Jaffe and Bob Jaffe
Wendy Kroll
Linda and Paul Levy
Anne Luzzatto and Gordon Litwin
Virginia and John Morris
Cassie Murray and Bill Plapinger
Susan Rappaport
Valerie and Tom Rosenberg
Tom Seeman and Marsha Shufrin
Frederick and Betsey Solberg
Cynthia Young
Elizabeth Clark Zoia

2019 Donors
Rona Kiley
Joan Nathan and Allen Gerson
Wendee Wolfson
Patricia Sullivan
Honor Moore
Winfield and Karen Sealander
Sandra Berler
Jeff and Brenda Guernsey


Donate Online Today! 

Donate Now

To donate by check through the make,
please make donations payable to:

Martha's Vineyard Book Festival/CTAC

Mail to:

Martha's Vineyard Book Festival
PO Box 484
Chilmark, MA 02535